Organization chart


Secretariat of state of Tourism

Mrs. Isabel María Oliver Sagreras Currículum vitae

  • Technical Office

    Mrs. Antonia Gabriela Alomar Mascaró

  • General office of cooperation and competitiveness Desk

    Mr. Antonio Nieto Magro

  • Overall development department and sustainability Desk

    Mr. Ignacio Angulo Ranz

  • Split information analysis and evaluation of policies Tourist

    Mr. José Díaz García